When you delete a recipe it is also removes the recipe from all menus.
Recipes
  • Select the recipe you want to delete from the recipe list.
  • Click the - button below the recipe list.
Confirm Delete
  • A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete the selected recipe.
  • If you want to delete the recipe click Delete, and the recipe will be deleted from the recipe list and all menus. If not click Cancel.

© 2016 - 2020 Papyrus Labs, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy