• Select the menu you want to delete from the menu list.
  • Click the minus button below the menu.
  • A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete the selected menu.
  • If you want to delete the menu click "Delete", and the menu will be deleted from the menu list. If not click "Cancel".