Deleting a production cost
Make sure that no recipes are using the production cost that you want to delete.
Select the production cost.
Click the minus button.
A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete the selected production cost.
If you still want to delete the production cost click "Delete" and the production cost will be deleted. If not click "Cancel".
Production costs that are being used in recipes cannot be deleted.