Deleting a recipe
Select the recipe you want to delete from the recipe list.
Click the minus button below the recipe list.
A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete the selected recipe.
If you want to delete the recipe click "Delete", and the recipe will be deleted from the recipe list and all menus. If not click "Cancel".
When you delete a recipe it is also removes the recipe from all menus.