• Select the menu that contains the recipe you want to delete.
  • Select the recipe in the bottom pane.
  • Click the - button below the recipe.
  • A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm that you want to delete the selected recipe from the menu.
  • If you still want to delete the recipe click Delete and the recipe will be deleted from the menu. If not click Cancel.